Startup Centre @ IIT Bhubaneswar

The Department of Science & Technology and the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India sanctioned Rs.1.50 Crore for establishing a Startup Centre at IIT Bhubaneswar. Prof. R. V. Raja Kumar, Director, IIT Bhubaneswar inaugurated the centre on 20th June 2016. The Startup Centre is envisioned to have enrollment minimum of 10 startups in the 1st year of its commencement. This facility is going to be made available to all budding entrepreneurs of the region.

一分快三app 丰原市| 鄄城县| 凉城县| 伊吾县| 龙陵县| 温州市| 滦平县| 蓬安县| 佳木斯市| 防城港市| 丰顺县| 临汾市| 渑池县| 酒泉市| 天镇县| 厦门市| 韶山市| 山阳县| 平谷区| 古交市| 四子王旗| 太仓市| 绥化市| 大庆市| 茶陵县| 建宁县| 南宫市| 长子县| 汝城县| 英吉沙县| 泸西县| 安陆市| 彩票| 芦溪县| 绥德县| 平陆县| 丰县| 东海县| 佳木斯市| 南涧| 丰原市|