?
School of Minerals, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Faculty Members

iit_1502970672.jpg

Dr. Amritendu Roy

Assistant Professor
amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)674-713-6904
iit_1330560491.jpg

Dr. Animesh Mandal

Associate Professor
animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)-674-713-6906
iit_1478214731.jpg

Dr. Kaushik Das

Assistant Professor
kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)674-713-6912
iit_1331086394.jpg

Dr. Kisor Kumar Sahu

Assistant Professor
kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)674-713-6914
iit_1503331127.jpg

Dr. Kodanda Ram Mangipudi

Assistant Professor
kodanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)674-713-6924
iit_1565053358.jpg

Dr. Mithipati Siva Bhaskar

Assistant Professor
mithipati@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 06747136928
iit_1332166853.jpg

Dr. Partha Sarathi De

Assistant Professor
parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)-674-713-6918
iit_1571675074.jpg

Dr. Rama Krushna Sabat

Assistant Professor
rsabat@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: 0674-713-6912
iit_1573632938.jpg

Dr. Sivaiah Bathula

Assistant Professor
sivaiahb@iitbbs.ac.in, bsivaiah@gmail.com
Tel: 91-9958923766
iit_1346804178.jpg

Dr. Soobhankar Pati

Assistant Professor
spati@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)-674-713-6922
iit_1503330421.jpg

Dr. Srikant Gollapudi

Assistant Professor
srikantg@iitbbs.ac.in
Tel: (+91)-674-713-6916,9566288703
 

Honorary Institute Professor

iit_1450262398.jpg

Dr. Brij Kumar Dhindaw

MGM Chair Professor
dhindaw@iitbbs.ac.in, dhindaw@gmail.com
Tel: (+91)-674-713-6910
 
 

Visiting faculties

iit_1458036062.jpg
Prof. Brahma Deo
Professorial Fellow
bdeo@iitk.ac.in
Tel: (+91)-674-713-7001,+91-9935440901
 
iit_1553633188.jpg
Prof. G.B.Nando
Professorial Fellow
nandogb@iitbbs.ac.in
 
 
 
 
 
一分快三app 阿拉尔市| 江达县| 中卫市| 普兰店市| 安图县| 辉南县| 徐水县| 乌兰县| 黄平县| 泌阳县| 吉林市| 崇阳县| 安国市| 沭阳县| 都江堰市| 军事| 建湖县| 沅陵县| 安塞县| 垣曲县| 休宁县| 蓬莱市| 鄂托克前旗| 新建县| 永春县| 长乐市| 达日县| 绥阳县| 宁海县| 共和县| 盐亭县| 邳州市| 吉木乃县| 美姑县| 济南市| 汶川县| 竹北市| 奉化市| 五大连池市| 湛江市| 峡江县|