?

Guest & Adjunct Faculty Member

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All...
Name Designation Schools Contact No Email Id
Prof. Arun Chakraborty Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences arunc@coral.iitkgp.ernet.in
Prof. Bijaya Kumar Rath Adjunct Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management drbkrath@yahoo.com
Prof. Binayak Rath Adjunct Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management brath@iitk.ac.in
Prof. Biswajit Mishra Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences bmgg@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. Gyana R Parija Adjunct Faculty Basic Sciences gyana.parija@in.ibm.com
Dr. Ileana Citaristi Adjunct Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management ileana5@hotmail.com
Prof. Naresh Chandra Pant Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences pantnc@gmail.com
Padmashree Kumkum Mohanty Adjunct Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management
Dr. Pranaya Kumar Swain Adjunct Professor Humanities, Social Sciences & Management pranay.swain@gmail.com
Prof. Prasad Kumar Bhaskaran Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences pkbhaskaran@naval.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. R.Venkatesan Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences venkat@niot.res.in
Prof. S. M. Ahmed Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences
Prof. Saibal Gupta Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences saibl@gg.iitkgp.ernet.in
Prof. Tapas Kumar Biswal Adjunct Faculty Earth, Ocean and Climate Sciences tkbiswal@iitb.ac.in
一分快三app 霍城县| 化隆| 宁蒗| 那曲县| 阳朔县| 丽水市| 抚顺县| 库车县| 海伦市| 澄江县| 桐庐县| 宜良县| 遂昌县| 巴林左旗| 扶绥县| 通江县| 留坝县| 石柱| 海宁市| 开化县| 新民市| 乌鲁木齐市| 湾仔区| 惠东县| 武汉市| 同江市| 历史| 恩施市| 颍上县| 车致| 达拉特旗| 当阳市| 西吉县| 宣城市| 宜昌市| 武胜县| 绍兴市| 温州市| 六枝特区| 辽阳市| 深泽县|