Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

"Manpower without unity is not a strength unless
it is harmonized and united properly, then it becomes a spiritual power."- Sardar?Vallabhbhai?Patel

Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) program was announced by the Honorable Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi on 31st October, 2015 during the Rashtriya Ekta Divas to promote engagement amongst the people of states and union territories in the country in order to enhance mutual understanding and bonding between people of diverse cultures, thereby securing stronger unity and integrity of India. The program envisions to portray the unity amongst cultural diversity of the paired states and union territories, as per the guidelines of Ministry of Human Resources and Development. Indian institute of Technology Bhubaneswar geared up fully responding to the holistic endeavor of the Government to make it reality. Several faculty members in association with the vast number of students and staffs have designed a calendar events to make the cause so vibrant.

Our country has diverse cultures and rich cultural heritage in each of them. The cultural exchange programs will help us admire and appreciate our cultures mutually and thus, build a sense of togetherness and bonding. National integration, irrespective of the regions that we hail from, is of vital importance since the key to our progress is hidden in our unity amidst our diversity. The series of events that IIT Bhubaneswar has planned to conduct under EBSB program has the objective to strengthen our unity and help us all build a stronger and better India.

一分快三app 商都县| 秦皇岛市| 易门县| 辉南县| 永嘉县| 调兵山市| 西藏| 新津县| 临邑县| 长春市| 宁陵县| 满洲里市| 大理市| 同江市| 平武县| 灯塔市| 筠连县| 惠来县| 石河子市| 克什克腾旗| 奉贤区| 安义县| 沅江市| 邻水| 永兴县| 南通市| 湖州市| 邢台市| 疏附县| 当涂县| 丹东市| 江北区| 蕲春县| 磴口县| 大埔县| 卫辉市| 盐山县| 蕲春县| 临沂市| 汝城县| 南城县|