?

Communication Directory-Argul Campus

BACK

FROM OUTSIDE CAMPUS DIALING PLEASE DIAL: +91674-713XXXX

FOR INTRACAMPUS DIALING PLEASE DIAL:  XXXX

School of Electrical Sciences
Sl No Name  Mail ID Phone Number (O) Phone Number (R ) Room No
1 HoS and Hos Office hos.ses@iitbbs.ac.in 5700   017
2 SES Office office.ses@iitbbs.ac.in 5707   015
3 Dr. Barathram Ramkumar barathram@iitbbs.ac.in 5710 35711 321
4 Dr. Chandrashekhar Narayan Bhende cnb@iitbbs.ac.in 5712 35713 222
5 Dr. Debalina Ghosh deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in 5714 35715 120
6 Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in 5716 35717 115
7 Dr. Dipankar De dipankar@iitbbs.ac.in 5718 35719 316
8 Dr. Joy Chandra Mukherjee joy@iitbbs.ac.in 5724 35725 309
9 Dr. M. Sabarimalai Manikandan msm@iitbbs.ac.in 5726 35727 317
10 Dr. Manoranjan Satpathy manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in 5728 35729 221
11 Prof. N C Sahoo ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in 5732 35733 114
12 Dr. Niladri Bihari Puhan nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in 5734 35735 217
13 Dr. Padmalochan Bera plb@iitbbs.ac.in 5736 35737 207
14 Dr. Prasant Kumar Sahu pks@iitbbs.ac.in 5738 35739 119
15 Dr. Pravas Ranjan Sahu prs@iitbbs.ac.in 5740 35741 208
16 Prof. Ratnam V. Raja Kumar rkumar@iitbbs.ac.in 5742 35743 107
17 Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in 5744 35745 216
18 Dr. Srinivas Bhaskar Karanki skaranki@iitbbs.ac.in 5746 35747 320
19 Dr. Sudipta Saha sudipta@iitbbs.ac.in 5748 35749 310
20 Dr.Subhransu Ranjan Samantaray srs@iitbbs.ac.in 5750 35751 105
21 Dr. Srinivas Boppu srinivas@iitbbs.ac.in 5752 35753 106
22 Dr. Balakrishna Pamulaparthy balakrishnap@iitbbs.ac.in 5754 35755 206
23 Dr. Chandrasekhar Perumalla pcsekhar@iitbbs.ac.in 5756 35757 209
24 Dr. Debapratim Ghosh debapratim@iitbbs.ac.in 5758 35759 308
25 Dr. Shewta Jain shwetajain@iitbbs.ac.in 5722 35723 006
26 Dr. Srinivas Pinisetty spinisetty@iitbbs.ac.in 5762 35763 007
27 Dr. Adway Mitra adway@iitbbs.ac.in 5764 35765 113
28 Dr. Anoop Thomas anoopthomas@iitbbs.ac.in 5760 35761 113
29 Dr. Anwoy Kumar Mohanty anwoy@iitbbs.ac.in 5768 35769 113
30 Dr. Olive Ray olive@iitbbs.ac.in 5772 35773 113
31 Visiting Professor    5720 35721 108
32 Visiting Professor    5770 35771 8
33 Dr. Soumya Prakash Dash spdash@iitbbs.ac.in 5774 35775 8
34 Dr. Shambhu Sau   5776 35776 113
School of Infrastructure
Sl No Name  Mail ID Phone Number (O) Phone Number (R ) Room No
1 Hos and Hos Office hos.sif@iitbbs.ac.in 6600   26
2 School Office office.sif@iitbbs.ac.in 6605   25
3 Dr. Arindam Sarkar asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in 6606 36607 129
4 Dr. Debasis Basu dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in 6608 36609 201
5 Dr. Dinakar Pasala pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in 6610 36611 218
6 Dr. Goutam Mondal gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in 6612 36613 217
7 Dr. Hanumantha Rao B bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in 6614 36615 102
8 Dr. Manaswini Behera manaswini@iitbbs.ac.in 6616 36617 212
9 Dr. Meenu Ramadas meenu@iitbbs.ac.in 6618 36619 117
10 Dr. Partha Pratim Dey ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in 6620 36621 130
11 Dr. Puspendu Bhunia pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in 6622 36623 122
12 Prof. R. K. Panda rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in 6624 36625 118
13 Dr. Rajesh Roshan Dash rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in 6628 36629 123
14 Dr. Remya Neelancherry remya@iitbbs.ac.in 6630 36631 211
15 Dr. Shantanu Patra shantanupatra@iitbbs.ac.in 6634 36635 1
16 Dr. Sumanta Haldar sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in 6636 36637 101
17 Dr. Suresh R Dash srdash@iitbbs.ac.in 6638 36639 224
18 Dr. Umesh Chandra Sahoo ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in 6640 36641 225
Laboratory
1 CAD Lab. (PG)   6750   210
2 CAD Lab. (Research)   6751   213 (B)
3 CAD Lab. (UG)   6752   209
4 Concrete Lab.   6753   11
5 Environmental Engg. Lab.   6754   111
6 Faculty Room   6755   19
7 Faculty Room    6756   20
8 Geotechnical Engg. Lab.-I   6757   5
9 GeoTechnical Engg. Lab.-II   6758   105
10 Hazardous Waste Management Lab.   6759   203
11 Lab scale model room (Env. Lab.)   6760   113
12 Meeting Room   6761   29
13 Pavement Engg. Lab.   6762   8
14 School Library   6763   27
15 Seminar Room   6665   213(A)
16 Structural Engg. Lab. (Shed)   6667    
17 Structural Mechanics Lab.   6668   207
18 Traffic Engg. Lab.   6669   107
19 Transportation Planning Engg. Lab.   6670   106
School of HSS&M
Sl No Name  Mail ID Phone Number (O) Phone Number (R ) Room No
1 HoS and HoS Office hos.shssm@iitbbs.ac.in 6400    
2 School Office office.shssm@iitbbs.ac.in 6403    
3 Dr. Amrita Satapathy asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in 6404 36405  
4 Dr. Anamitra Basu anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in 6406 36407  
5 Dr. Dukhabandhu Sahoo dsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in 6408 36409  
6 Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahoo naresh@iitbbs.ac.in 6410 36411  
7 Dr. Punyashree Panda ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in 6412 36413  
8 Dr. Rajakumar Guduru rajakumarguduru@iitbbs.ac.in 6414 36415  
9 Prof. Godabarisha Mishra gmishra@iitbbs.ac.in 6416    
10 Dr. Madhusmita Dash madhusmita@iitbbs.ac.in 6418 36419  
11 Prof. Johannes E M Houben jemhouben@iitbbs.ac.in 6420 36421 324
12 Dr. Vineet Sahu vineetsahu@iitbbs.ac.in 6422   318
School of Mechanical  Sciences
Sl No Name  Mail ID Phone Number (O) Phone Number (R ) Room No
1 HoS and HoS Office hos.sms@iitbbs.ac.in 7100   G-21
2 SMS Office office.sms@iitbbs.ac.in 7105    
3 Dr. Anirban Bhattacharya anirban@iitbbs.ac.in 7108 37109 317
4 Dr. Ankur Gupta ankurgupta@iitbbs.ac.in 7110 37111 110
5 Dr. Arun Kumar Pradhan akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in 7112 37113 222
6 Dr. Gaurav Bartarya bartarya@iitbbs.ac.in 7114 37115 309
7 Dr. Manas Mohan Mohapatra mmmahapatra@iitbbs.ac.in 7116 37117 217
8 Dr. Mihir Kumar Das mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in 7118 37119 204
9 Dr. Mihir Kumar Pandit mihir@iitbbs.ac.in 7120 37121 223
10 Dr. Pandu Ranga Vundavilli pandu@iitbbs.ac.in 7122 37123 218
11 Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah pattabhi@iitbbs.ac.in 7124 37125 307
12 Dr. Prasenjit Rath prath@iitbbs.ac.in 7126 37127 207
13 Prof. Pratap K J Mohapatra pkjm@iitbbs.ac.in 7128 37129 G-09
14 Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in 7132 37133 323
15 Dr. Sathyanarayana Ayyalasomayajula sathya@iitbbs.ac.in 7134 37135 117
16 Dr. Satish D. Dhandole satish@iitbbs.ac.in 7136 37137 G-07
17 Dr. Satya Narayan Panigrahi psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in 7138 37139 306
18 Dr. Srinivasa Ramanujam Kannan sramanujam@iitbbs.ac.in 7140 37141 322
19 Dr. Suvradip Mullick suvradip@iitbbs.ac.in 7142 37143 308
20 Prof. Swarup Kumar Mahapatra swarup@iitbbs.ac.in 7144 37145 206
21 Dr. Venugopal Arumuru venugopal@iitbbs.ac.in 7146 37147 318
22 Dr. Yogesh Ganpat Bhumkar bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in 7148 37149 111

 

 

 


                
一分快三app 梁平县| 谢通门县| 保定市| 巫溪县| 焦作市| 集安市| 阳原县| 岳阳市| 汽车| 邳州市| 屏东县| 保定市| 泰顺县| 浦北县| 洛川县| 太原市| 宿迁市| 区。| 临桂县| 常山县| 长岛县| 南京市| 华容县| 额敏县| 福海县| 如东县| 香河县| 保康县| 乌恰县| 郴州市| 绥棱县| 阿巴嘎旗| 南通市| 育儿| 潼南县| 宁化县| 广丰县| 阜康市| 陵川县| 民勤县| 石门县|