School Name
Ph.D. Programmes Offered
 Basic Sciences  Bio-Sciences  Chemistry  Mathematics
 Earth, Ocean & Climate Sciences  Climate Sciences  Geosciences
 Electrical Sciences  Computer Science and Engineering  Electrical Engineering  Electronics and Communication Engineering
 Infrastructure  Civil Engineering
 Minerals, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering  Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
 Mechanical Sciences  Mechanical Engineering
 Humanities, Social Sciences and Management  Economics  English  Psychology
Eligibility Criteria and Application Procedure

Specialization wise information is available in the institute website. Please visit the link (http://webapps.iitbbs.ac.in/phd-application/index.php)


一分快三app 大安市| 静乐县| 西城区| 晋州市| 石景山区| 肃宁县| 富锦市| 南溪县| 鄂伦春自治旗| 连云港市| 裕民县| 城口县| 诸城市| 瑞金市| 来安县| 达州市| 城固县| 云浮市| 红河县| 瑞昌市| 神农架林区| 嵩明县| 嘉黎县| 金川县| 凤庆县| 绵阳市| 嘉鱼县| 清流县| 石楼县| 宽甸| 毕节市| 漯河市| 汾阳市| 烟台市| 永仁县| 积石山| 会昌县| 成都市| 长垣县| 咸阳市| 黔西|