Admission for the current session is over. Admission process for the July 2020 session will begin in from March 2020.

Eligibility Criteria and Selection Procedure

Students seeking admission in any of the M.Tech programmes must have minimum 60% marks or 6.5 CGPA in a 10-point scale in B.Tech/B.E or equivalent degree as applicable to the programme with a valid GATE score.

Selection based on the performance in written test, viva-voce and weightage to GATE score.

For more information: http://webapps.iitbbs.ac.in/mtech-application/

一分快三app 来安县| 德阳市| 泗水县| 常宁市| 滕州市| 怀安县| 江口县| 宣威市| 酒泉市| 宁晋县| 余庆县| 南投市| 永泰县| 丰县| 东城区| 西乌| 永兴县| 弋阳县| 丰宁| 金山区| 喀什市| 青铜峡市| 固原市| 特克斯县| 新化县| 会泽县| 封开县| 日土县| 南充市| 桑植县| 茶陵县| 资中县| 武乡县| 竹溪县| 邯郸市| 东山县| 怀远县| 沈阳市| 浏阳市| 大埔区| 竹山县|